Latest Products http://www.nationalfire.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Jul 2021 18:04:26 +0530 en-us http://www.nationalfire.in Safety Products http://www.nationalfire.in/safety-products.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/safety-products.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we bring forth a wide range of Safety Products for our valued clients that deal in the same. Under our range of Safety Products, we supply Safety Gloves, Safety Harness Belt, Fire Safety Suit etc. Fire Extinguisher http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-extinguisher.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Fire Extinguisher of different fire classes including A, B and C. Fire Extinguisher which we offer is tested, thus help control combustibles. The boc fs125 Fire Extinguisher features a 42 Bar System, having a container storing the extinguisher and super pressurized till 42 bars by nitrogen, providing greater designing flexibility. If compared to low pressure systems, then our CO2 Fire Extinguisher definitely offers superior extinguishing performance. The system discharge time is 10 second in this equipment. Fire Alarm System http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-alarm-system.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-alarm-system.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Fire Alarm System, based in Rajasthan. Fire Alarm System is based on advanced technology, which ensures to alert about any kind of fire and smoke breakout in the establishment. Our valued clients can avail Fire Alarm System in different specifications as per their requirement. Further, we have made Fire Alarm System available at economical price. Fire Hydrant Parts http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-hydrant-parts.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-hydrant-parts.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us Fire Hydrant Parts. Fire Hydrant Parts is constructed using sturdy and robust iron and other metals for durability. Fire Hydrant Parts is available with us in different specifications, catering diverse demands of the clients. Backed by reliable resources, we can cater bulk demands of the clients as well. Fire Sprinklers http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-sprinklers.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-sprinklers.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can also avail from us Fire Sprinklers. These Fire Sprinklers are designed using corrosion resistant metals. Precisely designed, these Fire Sprinklers ensure effective dispensing of water. Fire Sprinklers are available with us in different sizes and specifications, meeting diverse requirements of clients. Owing to our reliable resources, we can cater bulk demands of Fire Sprinklers as well. Fire Safety Face Mask http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-safety-face-mask.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-safety-face-mask.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Fire Safety Face Mask, based in Rajasthan. These Fire Safety Face Masks are made using quality fabric, which ensures optimum protection from fire. Fire Safety Face Mask is light in weight and comfortable to wear. Our valued clients can avail Fire Safety Face Mask in a variety of designs and specifications at economical price. Safety Gloves http://www.nationalfire.in/safety-gloves.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/safety-gloves.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Safety Gloves for chemical laboratory, mining, gas, pharmaceuticals, and thermal purposes. These Safety Gloves are made of quality latex and nitrile material, which ensures resistant against cuts and abrasions. Our valued clients can also avail from us safety leather gloves and anti-vibration gloves for construction purposes. Fine fitting and smooth texture are the prominent attributes of our Safety Gloves. Safety Harness Belt http://www.nationalfire.in/safety-harness-belt.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/safety-harness-belt.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Safety Harness Belt to our valued clients. Precisely deigned, Safety Harness Belt offers the best protection against fall. Safety Harness Belt is equipped with tough and sturdy buckles that can withstand high pressure. Safety Harness Belt is tested and safe to use while working at heights. Fire Safety Suit http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-safety-suit.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-safety-suit.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With our sheer commitment towards quality, we introduce ourselves as a Supplier of Fire Safety Suit. Fire Safety Suit is made using aluminized glass fiber cloth, provided with vapor/heat resistance lining, for safety as well as comfort of the wearer. Fire Safety Suit can be provided with hood as per the requirement. Our valued clients can avail Fire Safety Suit at pocket friendly price. Safety Helmet http://www.nationalfire.in/safety-helmet.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/safety-helmet.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us Safety Helmets for construction and mining purpose. The ergonomically designed and ventilated head shell of Safety Helmet ensures great comfort of the users. Adjustable interiors, shock absorbing elements, and robust construction ensure optimum safety and comfort of the wearer. We offer Safety Helmets in different designs and head sizes to cater diverse demands of the clients. Copper Lighting Arrester http://www.nationalfire.in/copper-lighting-arrester.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/copper-lighting-arrester.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Earthing Rod http://www.nationalfire.in/chemical-earthing-rod.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/chemical-earthing-rod.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer http://www.nationalfire.in/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spark Arrestor http://www.nationalfire.in/spark-arrestor.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/spark-arrestor.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Resistant Door http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-resistant-door.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-resistant-door.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Rubber Mats http://www.nationalfire.in/rubber-mats.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/rubber-mats.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Making Branch Pipe http://www.nationalfire.in/foam-making-branch-pipe.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/foam-making-branch-pipe.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose Reel http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-hose-reel.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-hose-reel.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emergency Light http://www.nationalfire.in/emergency-light.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/emergency-light.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Shower http://www.nationalfire.in/safety-shower.htm http://www.nationalfire.in/safety-shower.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530