Latest Products http://www.nationalfire.in Latest Products 16-07-29 en-us http://www.nationalfire.in Safety Products http://www.nationalfire.in/safety-products.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we bring forth a wide range of Safety Products for our valued clients that deal in the same. Under our range of Safety Products, we supply Safety Gloves, Safety Harness Belt, Fire Safety Suit etc. Fire Extinguisher http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-extinguisher.htm Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Fire Extinguisher of different fire classes including A, B and C. Fire Extinguisher which we offer is tested, thus help control combustibles. The boc fs125 Fire Extinguisher features a 42 Bar System, having a container storing the extinguisher and super pressurized till 42 bars by nitrogen, providing greater designing flexibility. Fire Alarm System http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-alarm-system.htm Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Fire Alarm System, based in Rajasthan. Fire Alarm System is based on advanced technology, which ensures to alert about any kind of fire and smoke breakout in the establishment. Fire Hydrant Parts http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-hydrant-parts.htm Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us Fire Hydrant Parts. Fire Hydrant Parts is constructed using sturdy and robust iron and other metals for durability. Fire Hydrant Parts is available with us in different specifications, catering diverse demands of the clients. Fire Sprinklers http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-sprinklers.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can also avail from us Fire Sprinklers. These Fire Sprinklers are designed using corrosion resistant metals. Precisely designed, these Fire Sprinklers ensure effective dispensing of water. Fire Sprinklers are available with us in different sizes and specifications, meeting diverse requirements of clients. Fire Safety Face Mask http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-safety-face-mask.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Fire Safety Face Mask, based in Rajasthan. These Fire Safety Face Masks are made using quality fabric, which ensures optimum protection from fire. Fire Safety Face Mask is light in weight and comfortable to wear. Safety Gloves http://www.nationalfire.in/safety-gloves.htm Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Safety Gloves for chemical laboratory, mining, gas, pharmaceuticals, and thermal purposes. These Safety Gloves are made of quality latex and nitrile material, which ensures resistant against cuts and abrasions. Our valued clients can also avail from us safety leather gloves and anti-vibration gloves for construction purposes. Safety Harness Belt http://www.nationalfire.in/safety-harness-belt.htm Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Safety Harness Belt to our valued clients. Precisely deigned, Safety Harness Belt offers the best protection against fall. Safety Harness Belt is equipped with tough and sturdy buckles that can withstand high pressure. Fire Safety Suit http://www.nationalfire.in/fire-safety-suit.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With our sheer commitment towards quality, we introduce ourselves as a Supplier of Fire Safety Suit. Fire Safety Suit is made using aluminized glass fiber cloth, provided with vapor/heat resistance lining, for safety as well as comfort of the wearer. Safety Helmet http://www.nationalfire.in/safety-helmet.htm Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us Safety Helmets for construction and mining purpose. The ergonomically designed and ventilated head shell of Safety Helmet ensures great comfort of the users. Adjustable interiors, etc.